• <bdo id="eka6m"><samp id="eka6m"></samp></bdo>
  • Skip to content

    The Trade Council of Denmark in Taipei

     

    Taipeis skyline
    Fold alle afsnit ud
    Fold alle afsnit ind

    Address, contact information and office hours

    12th Floor, Suite 1207
    No. 205, Tun Hwa N. Road
    Taipei 10595
    Taiwan

    Address in Chinese:
    台北市敦化北路205號1207室

    Tel: +886-2-2718-2101
    Fax: +886-2-2718-2141

    Email: [email protected]

    Homepage: http://tradecouncil.taipei.um.dk

    Opening hours:
    09.00 – 16.00, Monday to Friday; Visa related services: 09.00- 12.00 only.

    Closing Days

    Closing days 2019:

    Tuesday, January 1 (New Year)

    Monday, February 4 (Chinese New Year)

    Tuesday, February 5 (Chinese New Year)

    Wednesday, February 6 (Chinese New Year)

    Thursday, February 7 (Chinese New Year)

    Friday, February 8 (Chinese New Year)

    Thursday, February 28 (Peace Memorial Day)

    Friday, March 1 (Peace Memorial Day)

    Friday, April 5 (Tomb Sweeping Day)

    Wednesday, May 1 (Labor Day)

    Friday, June 7 (Dragon Boat Festival)

    Friday, September 13 (Mid-Autumn Festival)

    Thursday, October 10 (National Day)

    Friday, October 11 (National Day)

    Fold alle afsnit ud
    Fold alle afsnit ind

    Contact

    DIRECTOR:
    Nicholas Enersen
    E-post: [email protected]
    Direkte:  +886 2 2718 2101 EXT 14
    Mobil +886 978321590
    黑龙江十一选五预测
  • <bdo id="eka6m"><samp id="eka6m"></samp></bdo>
  • <bdo id="eka6m"><samp id="eka6m"></samp></bdo>