• <bdo id="eka6m"><samp id="eka6m"></samp></bdo>
  • Skip to content

    Royal Danish Consulate General in Chongqing

    Unfold text
    Collapse text

    Organisation information

    Consul General  

    Mr. Lars Lund Rasmussen
    Email:[email protected]
    Phone: +86 (23) 6399 8332

    Administrative Officer and PA to Consul General

    Ms. Meiyi Li
    Email: [email protected]
    Phone: +86 (23) 6372 6600

    Commercial Officer (Water&Environment and Service)

    Ms. Tinting Chen
    Email: [email protected]
    Phone: +86 (23) 6399 8334

    Commercial Officer  (Energy)

    Ms. Zheyuan You
    Email: [email protected]
    Phone: +86 (23) 6399 8335

    Commercial officer  (Food and Health)

    Mr. Xiaotian Zhang
    Email: [email protected]
    Phone: +86 (23) 6399 8331

    Intern

    Ms. Yaojun Hu
    Mr. Tobias Hedager Kamper

    Student Assistant

    Mr.Chunyou Chen

    Address and contact information, office hours and map to representation

    Address:

    Metropolitan Tower, 31/F #1
    68 Zourong Road, Yuzhong District
    400010 Chongqing, China

    ?

    Address in Chinese:
    重庆市 渝中区 邹容路68号 大都会商厦31楼1号
    邮编:400010

    ?

    Phone: +86 23 6372 6600
    Fax: +86 23 6372 5284

    E-mail: [email protected]

    Office hours: Monday-Friday, 9:00-17:00

    Map:

    ""

    Closing Days

    Closing days 2019:

    Tuesday, January 1 (New Year's Day)

    Monday, February 4 (Chinese New Year)

    Tuesday, February 5 (Chinese New Year)

    Wednesday, February 6 (Chinese New Year)

    Friday, April 19 (Good Friday)

    Wednesday, May 1 (Labour Day)

    Tuesday, October 1 (Chinese National Holiday)

    Wednesday, October 2 (Chinese National Holiday)

    Thursday, October 3 (Chinese National Holiday)

    Tuesday, December 24 (Christmas)

    Wednesday, December 25 (Christmas)

    Thursday, December 26 (Christmas)

    Friday, December 27 (Christmas)

    Monday, December 30 (Christmas)

    Tuesday, December 31 (New Year)

    Unfold text
    Collapse text

    Contact

    Content responsible
    Lars Lund Rasmussen
    Consul General
    E-mail: [email protected]
    Phone: +86 (23) 6399 8332  

     

    黑龙江十一选五预测
  • <bdo id="eka6m"><samp id="eka6m"></samp></bdo>
  • <bdo id="eka6m"><samp id="eka6m"></samp></bdo>